Atok’s 70th born day

Happy 70th birthday to my atok!

We had a celebration at the surau nearby atok’s house. Atok is 70 years old and he just gets cuter and cuter day by day. Surprisingly, under nenek’s watch atok is way healthier than me! All of his siblings came to celebrate his 70th birthday and we all had good food! Thank you atok for always lecturing me on literally everything, thank you for giving me advices and life motivation in all aspects, thank you so much for letting me stay with you for years and thank you for every single thing you have done for me.

IMG_6410
Happy 70th born day ❤ you’re seriously cute 
IMG_6375
Me in tudung (hijab)
IMG_6385
Youngest brother, he’s only 5, sorry girls
IMG_6394
All in my tummy
IMG_6393
Onomnomnom
IMG_6396
Lamb is everyone’s favourite
IMG_6400
Sif and Noreez ❤
IMG_6398
Sif Khalel you’re so cheeky!
IMG_6406
My kakaks. Kak Lina and Kak Karmi ❤
IMG_6389
The older you are, the more handsome you get
Leave a Reply

