Ron not stoppable

Finally.

After 3 long long looong months, we have finally reunited again. My college sweetheart, Ron! Unfortunately, one of us wasn’t able to make it but guess what? We’re all meeting again tomorrow! Hahaha. Yeap, I’m a very clingy friend, feel sad for you guys to have such a friend like me, owells!

IMG_6161
The first thing she did when she got into my car, is take out her selfie stick and her lens LOL
IMG_6153
AFTER 3 MONTHS NOT TALKING AND NOT SEEING EACH OTHER! YA YA DELETE YOUR WHATSAPP SOMEMORE

IMG_6169IMG_6192

IMG_6205
“Ron, make me laugh” “Okay. Mahirah, you’re fat
IMG_6203
“Mahirah make ugly faces”
IMG_6230
Introducing you, RON!!!

If it wasn’t for Psychology class, we wouldn’t have even been friends! And now, she’s planning to take Psychology as a major in Uni. Thank god, I’ve always thought I’m somehow mentally retarded. I so need you to be my psychiatrist, Ron! You’re just unstoppable!

Leave a Reply

